Oyster River Cooperative School Board

June 15, 2016 ORHS C-120 - REVISED

Non Public Meeting Minutes School Board Attendees:

Maria Barth Tom Newkirk Kenny Rotner Al Howland Denise Day Sarah Farwell Dan Klein

Administrators Present:

Superintendent Morse Todd Allen Mike McCann Corey Parker Misty Lowe

The Board discussed a student matter.

Respectfully Submitted, Dr. James Morse